سياج مجال منسوج عقدة ثابتة

وصف قصير:

اسم المنتج: سياج الحقل / سياج المزرعة
المواد: سلك فولاذي منخفض الكربون عالي الجودة
المعالجة السطحية: المجلفن بالغمس الساخن


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

السياج الميداني مصنوع من سلك مجلفن منخفض الكربون ، مع صلابة جيدة وقوة عالية ، ومناسب للماشية والأغنام ومواقع تربية الحيوانات الأخرى ، هذا سياج آخر فعال واقتصادي ومقاوم للحياة البرية ، ويمكن استخدامه كحاجز على طول جانب الطريق لحماية الحيوانات بعيدًا أو كسياج في الأراضي الزراعية ، فإن السياج الميداني عبارة عن هيكل بسيط وخفيف الوزن وبناء مريح السطح مجلفن بالغمس الساخن ومقاوم للصدأ ومقاوم للتآكل وعمر خدمة طويل في الهواء الطلق

تفاصيل المنتج:
قطر السلك: 2.0 مم
افتتاح شبكة: 10 سم ، 15 سم ، 20 سم إلخ.
الارتفاع: 0.8 م ، 0.9 م ، 1.2 م ، 1.5 م إلخ.
الطول: 50 م ، 100 م

ميزات:
1 - قوة عالية وقوة شد كبيرة ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام الماشية والخيول والأغنام وتأثيرات المواشي الأخرى. آمنة وموثوقة
2.الأسلاك الفولاذية لشبكة الماشية وشبكة الأراضي العشبية ، وسطح حلقة الموجي مجلفن ، وأجزاء أخرى معتمدة من تطبيق مضاد للصدأ ومضاد للتآكل ، ويمكن أن تتكيف مع بيئة العمل القاسية ، ويمكن أن تصل مدة الخدمة إلى 20 عامًا
3. هيكل بسيط ، سهولة الصيانة ، فترة بناء قصيرة ، حجم صغير وخفيف الوزن

تطبيق:
في بناء الأراضي العشبية في المناطق الرعوية ، يمكن بناء الأراضي العشبية حولها ، ويمكن إجراء الرعي في نقاط محددة وتقسيمها إلى حظائر.لتسهيل الاستخدام المخطط لموارد الأراضي العشبية ، وتحسين معدل الاستخدام وكفاءة الرعي للأراضي العشبية بشكل فعال ، منع تدهور الأراضي العشبية ، وحماية البيئة الطبيعية ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ينطبق أيضًا على إنشاء المزارع العائلية والدفاع عن الحدود ، وسياج حدود الأراضي الزراعية ، وحضانة الغابات ، وإغلاق الجبال لزراعة الغابات ، وعزل المناطق السياحية ومناطق الصيد ، والعزل و صيانة مواقع البناء ، إلخ.

التعبئة والشحن
ميناء فوب: تيانجين
الوقت الرائد: 15 ~ 30 يومًا
الحزم: أ
ب. في المنصات
الدفع والتسليم
طريقة الدفع: T / T ، Advance TT ، Paypal إلخ.

نحن نركز على هذا المجال لسنوات عديدة ، حيث يتم تقديم العينات ويمكن قبول الطلبات التجريبية الصغيرة ، وسعرنا معقول ويحافظ على الجودة العالية لكل عميل.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Fixed knot woven field fence

Short Description:

Product name:Field fence/Farm fence
Material:High quality low carbon steel wire
Surface Treatment:Hot dipped galvanized


Product Detail

Product Tags

Field fencing is made of low carbon galvanized wire, with good toughness and high strength, suitable for cattle, sheep and other animal husbandry sites.This is another effective ,economical wildlife -proof fence.It can be used as the barrier along thee road side to protect animals away or as the fence in the farmland.The field fence is Simple structure, light weight, convenient construction.The surface is hot-dip galvanized, rust – resistant and corrosion-resistant, long outdoor service life

Product Details:
Wire Diameter:2.0mm
Mesh Opening:10cm,15cm,20cm etc.
Height:0.8m,0.9m,1.2m,1.5m etc.
Length:50m,100m

Features:
1 high strength and large tensile force, can withstand the cattle, horses, sheep and other livestock impact.Safe and reliable
2.The steel wire of cattle net and grassland net, the surface of waveform ring is galvanized, other parts are adopted anti-rust anti-corrosion application, can adapt to the harsh working environment, the service life can reach 20 years
3.Simple structure, easy maintenance, short construction period, small size and light weight

Application:
In the construction of grassland in pastoral areas, grasslands may be built around it, and grazing may be carried out at designated points and divided into enclosures.To facilitate the planned use of grassland resources, effectively improve the utilization rate and grazing efficiency of grassland, prevent grassland degradation, and protect the natural environment.At the same time, it is also applicable to establish family farms and border defense, farmland boundary fence, forest nursery, mountain closure for forest cultivation, isolation of tourist areas and hunting areas, isolation and maintenance of construction sites, etc.

Packing & Shipment
FOB Port:Tianjin
Leading Time:15~30days
Packages:a.In rolls
b.In pallets
Payment&delivery
Payment Method:T/T,Advance TT,Paypal Etc.

We are focus on this field for many years.The samples are provided and small trial orders can be accept.Our price is reasonable and keep top quality for every clients.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories